Uniform Shop

Shop online and choose to have your order shipped directly to you, or, collect it from the uniform shop. Click the link below to find your uniforms online.

Buy Now

(external link)

Step By Step Guide

(PDF Document)

Student Dress Code

(PDF Document)

Price List

(PDF Document)

January Trading Hours:

Monday 17th January | 9:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 18th January | 9:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 19th January | 9:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 20th January | 9:00am – 4:00pm
Monday 24th January | 1:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 25th January | 9:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 27th January | 9:00am – 4:00pm
Friday 28th January | 9:00am – 4:00pm

Week 1 Trading Hours:

Monday 31st January | 8:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 2nd February | 8:00am – 4:00pm

Regular Term Time Trading Hours:

Monday | 8:00am – 10:00am
Wednesday | 8:00am – 10:00am

Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Feedback & complaints logo
Education Web Solutions logo